I BELIEVE……

cropped-11189943_1594412387463882_1139440284_n.jpg

I believe hooping sets us free

I believe hooping fills us with sparkles

I believe hooping gives us wings

I believe hooping is bliss

I believe hooping is love

I believe hooping is a true story

I believe hooping brings us full circle

I believe hooping is hope

I believe hooping makes us powerful

I believe hooping can change your life

I believe hooping is for all ages

I believe hooping is a form of therapy

I believe hooping is an exuberant fitness tool

I believe hooping is moving meditation

I believe hooping makes us beautiful

I believe hooping is healthy movement

I believe hooping creates community

I believe hooping creates confidence

I believe hooping is home

WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE HOOPING IS………?
Leave your hooping beliefs in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

